jDiction Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

jDiction 2.2.0 released. http://jdiction.org/downloads

Author Topic: Have to click twice on the flags  (Read 4787 times)

Vasser

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Have to click twice on the flags
« on: May 11, 2015, 03:32:20 pm »

The problem I have is that the user have to push the flag twice to change the language.
What can be the problem? It used to work normal before.

I hope you can help me.

Thanks

« Last Edit: May 11, 2015, 08:15:02 pm by Vasser »
Logged

Harald Leithner

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1668
    • View Profile
Re: Have to click twice on the flags
« Reply #1 on: May 11, 2015, 03:40:34 pm »

post the output of the checkpage, but I think you need to update to the latest version (Joomla and jdiction).
Logged
Joomla 3.9.x Release Lead
Vote at JED

Vasser

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Have to click twice on the flags
« Reply #2 on: May 11, 2015, 03:55:32 pm »

Here's the config.

Logged

Harald Leithner

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1668
    • View Profile
Re: Have to click twice on the flags
« Reply #3 on: May 11, 2015, 04:31:17 pm »

please upgrade to jdiction 1.4.1
Logged
Joomla 3.9.x Release Lead
Vote at JED

Vasser

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Have to click twice on the flags
« Reply #4 on: May 11, 2015, 05:33:39 pm »

According to the system I already have 1.41



Logged

Harald Leithner

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1668
    • View Profile
Re: Have to click twice on the flags
« Reply #5 on: May 11, 2015, 05:38:11 pm »

you need 1.4.2
Logged
Joomla 3.9.x Release Lead
Vote at JED

Vasser

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Have to click twice on the flags
« Reply #6 on: May 11, 2015, 08:14:17 pm »

I didn't realize that 1.42 was out, now it's working.
Thanks.
Logged